Menu
  • DRANKA
  • Inside. Out. iSaloni 2019
  • ÉTÉ HOUSE
  • STEPPE
  • FUJIWARA YOSHI
  • SKLO APARTMENT
  • DELTA HOUSE
  • BROWN EYES
  • CARAMEL
  • CHINESE RESTAURANT
  • KOTY HOUSE
  • DORNBRACHT

STEFES OFFICEOffice

2018
to projects list
type/projectoffice+apartment
locationBila Tserkva, Ukraine
area175, 6 sq m
client agrarian firm STEFES
objective unite under one rooftop the office of a large agrarian company and the house of its founders

THE STORY AND THE SOLUTION

The client is company STEFES that specializes on plant protection. The project is quite green. There are beets near the entrance, a 6-meter living wall, and a minimalist lamp with plants above a working zone. Energy efficiency was important. A new STEFES includes solar collectors on the roof, sun protection systems, and a heat pump.

A house with a sloping roof includes working areas and a private apartment for the owners. A minimalist two-storey box is for living quarters of employees and technical accomodations for storage.

title
title
title
title
title

Different materials are used for zoning. For example, a security room was hidden in a copper box. Wood is a connecting line. The architects disassembled the beams from the building, which stood on the place of a new office, and used them for wall finishing.

title
title

A meeting room is framed with smart glass. The system changes optical properties from transparent to matte if there’s need of privacy. Due to a sliding system the room can be expanded for lectures or other collaborative events.

title
title
title
title

The walls of the bathroom we decorated with ceramic honeycombs - a limited edition tile that we created and manufactured ourselves.

title

A white office table is valuable to owners as a memory. It’s the company's first table bought right after the foundation. For a six-foot meeting room table we picked up the ash board, which is more than 150 years. Copper lamps above it are things that we also developed specifically for STEFES. They are one of a kind.

title

Minimalist kitchen has a functional console bar. It’s a table-transformer with a lifting part to increase the number of seats.

The living wall of hornbeams surround a courtyard.

title
title

When our work started, there was a wasteland and one apricot. Now the owners have their own mini forest with grubs and other trees instead of a fence. Behind the living fence we planted 12-meter long firs and pine trees to isolate the zone.” - Illia Tovstonog, the chief architect of Sergey Makhno Architects.

title
title
title
title

    Curator of project: Illia Tovstonog

    Join us on Behance to appreciate the project!

    And follow our Facebook, Instagram, Pinterest, Twitter and Youtube pages to keep the track of news.

Меню
  • WHITE KINGDOM
  • DAH
  • BANK OF THE FUTURE
  • THE YELLOW CHAIR
  • FATHER'S HOUSE
  • VERVE
  • STEFES OFFICE
  • STEFES OFFICE
  • REFLECTION
  • MONAMOON
  • OBLIVION
  • OSCHADBANK
ОБЪЕКТофис+квартира
ЛокацияБелая Церковь, Украина
площадь175, 6 м кв
клиент аграрная фирма STEFES
задача объединить под одной крышей офис крупной аграрной компании и жилой дом её основателей

ИСТОРИЯ И РЕШЕНИЕ

Клиентом является компания STEFES, которая специализируется на защите растений. Проект достаточно зеленый. У входа растет свекла, 6-ти метровая «живая» стена и минималистичная лампа с растениями над рабочей зоной. Энергоэффективность была важна. Новый STEFES включает в себя солнечные коллекторы на крыше, системы защиты от солнца и тепловой насос.

Под косой крышей этого дома размещаются рабочие зоны и частная квартира владельцев. Минималистичная двухэтажная коробка предназначена для жилых комнат и технических помещений для хранения.

title
title
title
title
title

Для зонирования используются различные материалы. Например, комнату безопасности было скрыто в медной коробке. Дерево - это соединительная линия. Архитекторы разбирали балки из здания, которое стояло на месте нового офиса, и использовала их для отделки стен.

title
title

Зал для проведения заседаний состоит из смарт-стекла. Система меняет оптические свойства от прозрачного до матового, если существует потребность в конфиденциальности. Благодаря раздвижной системе комната может быть расширена для лекций или других совместных мероприятий.

title
title
title
title

Стены ванной комнаты мы украсили керамическими «медовыми сотами» - черепицей из лимитированной коллекции, которую мы создали и изготовили самостоятельно.

title

Белый офисный стол ценный для владельцев как память. Это первый стол компании, купленный сразу после основания. Чтобы изготовить шестиметровый столик для встреч, мы выбрали доску из ясеня, чей возраст превышает 150 лет. Медные лампы над ним - это вещи, которые мы также специально разработали для STEFES. Они однотипны.

title

Минималистичная кухня имеет функциональный консольный бар. Это стол-трансформер с подъемной частью для увеличения количества мест.

Живая стена граба окружает внутренний дворик.

title
title

"Когда началась наша работа, был пустырь и одно абрикосовое дерево. Теперь заказчики имеют свой собственный мини-лес с грибами и другими деревьями вместо забора. За живой изгородью мы посадили 12-метровые пихты и сосны, чтобы изолировать зону", - Илья Товстоног, главный архитектор Sergey Makhno Architects..

title
title
title
title

    Куратор проекта: Илья Товстоног

    Заходите на наш Behance.

    А также подписывайтесь на Facebook, Instagram, Pinterest, Twitter и Youtube, чтобы первыми узнавать о всех новостях.